- SV62 Bruchsal

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstandschaft des SV 62 Bruchsal e. V.


Gerald Neuberth
Spielausschuss
Aktivitaet@sv62bruchsal.de

0176/42925045


Jürgen Siegele
Schriftführer
schriftfuehrer@sv62bruchsal.de
0151/12287192


Clemens Meister
1. Vorsitzender
1.vorsitzender@sv62bruchsal.de
0173/4081182


Andreas Petzold
2. Vorsitzender
2.vorsitzender@sv62bruchsal.de
0179/9182420


Thomas Hartmann
Hauptkassierer
hauptkassier@sv62bruchsal.de
0173/3262466


Julia Klett
Jugendleiterin (Fußball)
Jugendabteilung@sv62bruchsal.de
0170/4988001


Alexander Riffel
Tischtennis
tischtennis@sv62bruchsal-tt.de
0171/7405985


Ingrid Keller
Damengymnastik
Damengymnastik@sv62bruchsal.de
07251/2363


Adolf Dworschak
Herrengymnastik
Herrengymnastik@sv62bruchsal.de
07251/2489


Ralph Lautenschläger
AH-Leiter (Fussball)
AH@sv62bruchsal.de
07251/9823366


Silvia Meister
Pressewart
Presse@sv62bruchsal.de
07251/305288


Danjiel Grgec
Beisitzer
Beisitzer@sv62bruchsal.de
0176 / 66624880


Dagmar Savic
Beisitzerin &

Jugendschutzbeauftragte
Beisitzerin@sv62bruchsal.de
0176/80559769

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü