- SV62 Bruchsal

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstandschaft des SV 62 Bruchsal e. V.


Gerald Neuberth
Spielausschuss
Aktivitaet@sv62bruchsal.de

0176/42925045


Thomas Hartmann

Vorsitzender Finanzen
VorsitzenderFinanzen@sv62bruchsal.de
0173/3262466


Jürgen Siegele
Vorsitzender Verwaltung

0151/12287192


Andreas Petzold

Vorsitzender Sport

VorsitzenderSport@sv62bruchsal.de
0179/9182420


Florian Schimmelpfenning
Jugendleiter (Fußball)
Jugendabteilung@sv62bruchsal.de
0171/1138213


Alexander Riffel
Tischtennis
tischtennis@sv62bruchsal-tt.de
0171/7405985


Ingrid Keller
Damengymnastik
Damengymnastik@sv62bruchsal.de
07251/2363


Adolf Dworschak
Herrengymnastik
Herrengymnastik@sv62bruchsal.de
07251/2489


Tobias Nagel

American Football

01 76/72 44 12 23


Ovidiu Abrudan

AH-Leiter (Fussball)
AH@sv62bruchsal.de

01 76/72 82 02 49


Dagmar Savic
Beisitzer 1 &

Jugendschutzbeauftragte
Beisitzer1@sv62bruchsal.de
0176/80559769

Aldo Esposito
Beisitzer 2 &

Koordination Sportplätze
Beisitzer2@sv62bruchsal.de
0171/
7406726

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü